Mini Snowmobiles

A couple of year’s ago we went on a winter outing to a local sledding hill here in Utah. To the side, they had a course set up with mini snowmobiles for kids. They were the cutest things ever and my kids couldn’t wait to try them out.

I used the Noel Mignon Cabin Fever Kit for this page. This kit is full of such a wide variety of goodies. Here I used the My Mind’s Eye Kraft FundayBright Day papers and layered sticker, Maya Road Transparency Snowflakes, Fancy Pants letter stickers, Pink Paislee mini letter stickers, Jillibean Soup label stickers, and Elle’s Studio “Let It Snow” sentiment.

I also have another Cricut card to share with you! I used the super cute Moose from the Go Canada! cartridge and My Mind’s Eye Lost & Found Union Square papers, ribbon, and brad.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a great week!

Jana

3 thoughts on “Mini Snowmobiles

  1. I really love this lo. The colors, pink, blue and brown are gorgeous together and the overall design is compelling. I just had to look at it. Love the snowflakes, too. And all the journaling. OK, I just love the whole thing! And your moose card is too cute, too.

Leave a Reply

