Basic Grey Challenge for NSD!

I was over-the-mood excited when Melanie Bauer of Basic Grey contacted me and asked me if I would like to create a challenge for the National Scrapbooking Day Basic Grey Blog Event. Who wouldn’t?! I adore Basic Grey products and I’m completely in love with their latest collection, PB & J. Here’s a little sneak peek of the project I created.

Check out my challenge by CLICKING HERE.

And be sure to pop back in on the Basic Grey Blog throughout the rest of the day to see everything else they have in store for us!

Happy National Scrapbooking Day to my Online Crafty Soul Mates!!!!

Leave a Reply

