My Mind’s Eye & Gossamer Blue Guest Designer Contest

Have you been wondering where I disappeared to? … Last week my husband was off of work, my kids had a long 5-day weekend and it was our 16th wedding anniversary … so I decided to take some time off of blogging and just be with my family. It was wonderful! But now I’m back with more projects to share and news of an exciting contest opportunity! Check it out!

Mmegbcontest

My Mind’s Eye and Gossamer Blue are teaming up for a Guest Designer Contest. CLICK HERE to read all the details on how to enter. I gotta say … DO NOT miss out on this opportunity! I LOVE both of these companies and they are so wonderful and inspiring to work with. The contest ends February 16th, so hurry and get your entries in!

Speaking of Gossamer Blue … here is one last page I created using the gorgeous January Gossmaer Blue kit.

JanaEubank_GossamerBlue_HELLO1b

JanaEubank_GossamerBlue_HELLO2b

And I couldn’t leave today’s post without sharing my latest My Mind’s Eye page using the NEW My Girl collection. I had a lot of fun creating a confetti border across the top with the Enamel Dots (LOVE those things!).

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_Giggle1b

I cut each dot out with the clear acetate backing still in place so that I could figure out my placement. I mixed in a few stars from the 12 x 12 Chipboard Element sheet. Once I had it figured out, I just took them off of the backing and stuck them in place.

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_Giggle2b

Along the bottom I created a grouping of circle elements from the chipboard elements, Decorative Brads, and Felt Stickers. Either side is flanked with decorative tape.

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_Giggle3b

Thanks for coming by today! See you again soon!

JanaBold

2 thoughts on “My Mind’s Eye & Gossamer Blue Guest Designer Contest

  1. Can I simply say what a relief to search out someone who actually knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know find out how to bring a problem to gentle and make it important. More people need to read this and perceive this side of the story. I cant consider youre not more common because you positively have the gift.

Leave a Reply

