My Mind’s Eye December Top 10

I can’t believe how quickly 2010 passed . . . I’m still adjusting to the fact that we’re in 2011! I had a great time participaint in the Top Ten Challenge each month at My Mind’s Eye each month and wanted to share my final Top Ten page with you.

December Top Ten

I used the My Mind’s Eye Lost & Found Union Square collection mixed with Holly Jolly. I love the classic feel these papers have. The red cardinal chipboard birds are from the I Believe collection. And one thing I have to say . . . My Mind’s Eye brads have made me fall in love with brads all over again. I LOVE their multi-packs! Treat yourself to one next time you swing by your local scrapbook store. You’ll love them! 😉

That’s it for now!  😀

See you then!

Jana

4 thoughts on “My Mind’s Eye December Top 10

Leave a Reply

