Here at CHA!

Today I travelled for the first time by myself (wellll, . . . not technically. Amy Mitchell from the Cricut Circle Magazine was by my side .  .  . Thanks, Amy!) to attend my first CHA (Craft & Hobby Association Trade Show) with Provo Craft in Los Angeles, California. I’m ready to blog for the Cricut Circle and give our readers a taste of what it is like to be here.

The second I received my badge I was ready to tour the floor!

Today is a set up day. All the companies are unloading their huge wooden crates and constructing their booths and setting up their products for display.

Here is a look at the Cricut booth in progress.

Me pretending to raid the Cricut Supply closet . . . HEAVEN!!!

We visited a few of our friends who were setting up their booths.

Margie Romney Aslett (The Girls’ Paperie) and Shannon Lerner (Provo Craft)

American Crafts

My Mind’s Eye

Teresa Collins Designs

Stephanie Hunt and the Bella Blvd. Team

It’s amazing to witness the hard work that goes into setting up for an event like this. We’ll definitely be checking back with everyone so you can see the way their booths have come together. But for now, I’m heading off to bed. See you soon!

Jana

(Photo courtesy of Shantaie Fowler)

6 thoughts on “Here at CHA!

Leave a Reply

