My Mind’s Eye and Provo Craft Team Up for a Fantastic Giveaway

Hi Everyone! Happy Wednesday! How is your week going?

I’m doing great! When I arrived home from CHA, I was welcomed by my cute kids that had all been sick while I was away. My body was so tired from all of the CHA excitement that I think I immediately caught whatever my kids had been battling. Nothing major . . . but sheesh. . . it SUCKED all the energy out of me for a few days. I’m FINALLY feeling “normal” and have been getting back into my scrappy routine.

I know that I have mentioned the My Mind’s Eye Monthly Newsletter before, but I am going to mention it again. 🙂 This month My Mind’s Eye and Provo Craft have teamed up for a FANTASTIC Giveaway. Want to know more details? Be sure to check out Page 6 of the February Newsletter.

This is the PERFECT time to sign up as a subscriber to the MME Newsletter because they will be giving away a NEW Cuttlebug Machine if they reach 500 new subscribers . . . if they reach 1000 new subscribers, they will be giving away a Cricut Expression! WOW!!! How do you sign up? Go to the My Mind’s Eye blog and enter your information in the sign up box located in the sidebar. Don’t worry . . . they will not sell or abuse your information. They just want to email you a Monthly Newsletter jam-packed with ideas every month. Gotta LOVE that!

If you like sketches, you should know that I create a sketch each month for the My Mind’s Eye Newsletter. I was stunned by the beautiful variety of samples the designers came up with this month. Be sure to go check it out! Here is the page I created using my sketch.

BATHTIME BUDDIES

Supplies:

My Mind’s Eye Good Day Sunshine collection, My Mind’s Eye Alphabet Soup Brads, My Mind’s Eye Lush Blue Flocked Chipboard Letters, Gray Cardstock, Cricut Expression Machine, Country Life Cartridge (Buddies), Everyday Paper Dolls (water), Brother Sewing Machine, Gutermann Thread, Needle, Embroidery Floss.

Thanks for coming by!

Jana

7 thoughts on “My Mind’s Eye and Provo Craft Team Up for a Fantastic Giveaway

  1. Great page layout, who doesn’t have pictures of kids in the tub with friends, even when I was a kid, soooo many years ago. Thank you for the idea.

    Like

Leave a Reply

