Winner & a Page!

THANK YOU to everyone for leaving comments on the Shabby Chic Crafts tag giveaway. I always love the kind things you say . . . totally brightened my week . . . and I’m happy that I was able to introduce many of you to Shabby Chic Crafts! Thank you again to Veronica and everyone at Shabby Chic Crafts for donating such an awesome pack of goodies!

The winner of the Shabby Chic tags is . . .

KRIS STICE

CONGRATULATIONS, Kris!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Please contact me at jana.eubank{at}gmail{dot}com with your mailing address and I will get those in the mail to you this week. Have fun with those tags! ๐Ÿ˜€

For the rest of you, be sure to pop by Shabby Chic Crafts and pick up a few tag sets for yourself. You KNOW you want to! ๐Ÿ˜‰

*******************************************************************************************

I also have a page to share with you today! Over the weekend I received my brand NEW Noel Mignon “Delightfully Domestic” kit (Noel always gives her kits the cutest names!) and I couldn’t help but dig into it right away. LOVING all the gorgeous My Mind’s Eye in this kit combined with Crate Paper, Cosmo Cricket, and We R Memory Keepers. Noel’s kit is already sold out, but she has enough of it left to create a couple of Limited Edition kits. If you are interested be sure to watch her blog and website. They always go FAST!

This page features pictures of my daughter on the first and last day of school. I think it’s fun to put these pictures side-by-side eachย year.I’m always SHOCKED to see how much they have changed. Tugs at those momma heartstrings, that’s for sure!

Thanks for stopping by today, Friends! Happy scrapping!

Jana

10 thoughts on “Winner & a Page!

  1. Sweet layout Jana! I sure see what you mean about the changes, she looks so much more grown up in the second pic…if only we could slow down time :O)

    Like

  2. jana!! it was so good to finally meet you in person at CHA. yeah, yeah… i know this is months later, but i’m just catching up on blogs right now. hahah. the store has me super busy. HAHA

    hope you’re well!

    hugs,
    sarah.

    Like

  3. Hi Jana! I am totally honored that you stopped by my blog to say hello and leave me such a nice comment! Thank you SO much for that! It was wonderful meeting you at the Circle meet-up before CHA (I was the Courtney that helped with the make and takes!) and you were so sweet! Thanks again!

    Like

  4. Love the layout and the new blog.

    I really need help with something circle blog related. And I can not get help from cricut they keep ignoring me. Would you be able to drop me email to the email I posted to make this comment so I can tell you what the problem is and maybe you may be able to help me.

    I would really appreciate it.

    Like

  5. First – thank for all the great comments on my blog! It still tickles me to know that “random” folks follow and comment, though I know you and I connected through the Cricut Circle ๐Ÿ™‚

    Anyway, this layout is GORGEOUS! I heart feminine bright colors and the rosettes are the perfect embellishment for these pretty little faces!

    Like

Leave a Reply

