My Mind’s Eye Spring Card & A Couple of Cricut Circle Projects

Hi Friends!

Can you believe that we are into Spring? It’s a typical Utah spring in my neck of the woods . . . snowing 4 inches one day, sunshine and warm temps the next. I don’t mind Mother Nature teasing me a bit, but I do wish she would make up her mind and send the sunshine more regularly. Hehehe!

Speaking of sunshine . . . I was missing it the other day while watching big, fluffy snowflakes fall outside my window, so I decided to create my own “indoor weather” with a happy Spring time card. 🙂 The bright colors of the My Mind’s Eye Fine & Dandy Tickled Pink collection was the perfect remedie.

I also wanted to share with you a few of my older projects that I created for the Cricut Circle Blog. As you may know, I am the Blog Design Team Coordinator for the Cricut Circle. As a member of the Cricut Circle you get access to a private message board, private blog, and private magazine . . . along with many other great perks! To find out more you can visit THIS PAGE on the Cricut Website. The Cricut Circle Blog is something that I am very proud to be a part of. When you become a member you can log in every single day to view new up-to-the-minute, detailed, gorgeous projects by our team of 13 designers complete with close up images, cut information, how-to’s, tutorials and downloadable Gypsy files. Here are a few things I created for the blog last fall.

TRICK-OR-TREAT Banner

IMAGINE PLAYHOUSE PRINTS

Thanks for coming by!

Jana

4 thoughts on “My Mind’s Eye Spring Card & A Couple of Cricut Circle Projects

  1. WOW!! I just found your blog–it was on a Top 40 list! And, now I see why!! Your projects are to die for!! Just gorgeous!! So glad i found you!! I struggle with scrapbooking, but you’ve inspired me!!

    Like

  2. Love the halloween banner!! I would love to make one but can’t figure out the dimensions. Do you have a tutorial (cartridges, fonts, sizes, etc)

    Like

Leave a Reply

