Creative Spaces Winner

Thank you to everyone for entering the giveaway for the Creating Keepsakes Special Issue Creative Spaces. I’m glad you are excited about it as much as I am!

The random winner is . . .

WoooHOOOO! I will be contacting you shortly to snag your mailing address! Enjoy!

………………………………………………………………….

I also wanted to share a Mother’s Day page I created for the My Mind’s Eye Blog this week.

My kids showered me with the cutest notes, letters, and coupons on Mother’s Day! My son even gifted me with his “best” string art assignment from school that he got a perfect score on. 😀 (This is HUGE because he HATES doing the monthly string art assignment for his class. LOL!) I didn’t want their gifts of love to be tucked away in a box somewhere, so I decided to place them front and center in our family album by creating a pocket page! It’s actually been awhile since I’ve made one, so this was a fun change for me. 🙂

Here is the pocket page without anything in it.

And here it is housing my treasured gifts!

SUPPLIES: My Mind’s Eye Stella & Rose Gertie Collection (patterned paper, layered stickers, die cuts, trim); My Mind’s Eye Fine & Dandy Tickled Pink Banner Stickers; Cricut Expression Machine; Base Camp Cartridge (“perfect”); and Graphically Speaking Cartridge (“day”).

Have a beautiful weekend!

Jana

One thought on “Creative Spaces Winner

Leave a Reply

