Baby Pages

If you have followed my blog in the past, you know that I have been working on my niece’s baby album. (Now you know why the journaling is left blank, or written in pencil) Slowly, but surely I am getting her pictures done . . . and having so much fun working on them! ūüôā Isn’t she sweet?!¬† I love working on baby pages and¬†thought that I would share with you some of the latest pages I have created . . . in case you are looking for a few baby page ideas yourself.

These are all pages I created for the Cricut Circle back in February. If you are interested in finding out how to become a Cricut Circle Member, CLICK HERE. It is such a great group of gals and you will find so much daily inspiration through the blog, monthly magazine, and members there. Check it out! If you would like a sneak peek of what types of projects you will find on the Cricut Circle Blog, stop by the Official Cricut Blog.

.

THEY GROW UP SO FAST (Creative Memories – Stork’s Delivery Cartridge)

Cricut Machines Used: Cricut Expression
Cricut Cartridges Used:¬†¬†Creative Memories Stork’s Delivery
Other Supplies: Basic Grey Kioshi collection, Kaisercraft pearls, Darice gems, Black Journaling Pen, Pop dots, Sewing supplies

.

CHERISH (Cindy Loo Cartridge, Cuttlebug Quilling Flowers)

Cricut Machines Used: Cricut Expression, Cuttlebug Machine
Cricut Cartridges Used:  Cindy Loo
Other Supplies: Cuttlebug 6 x 13 Adapter Mats, Cuttlebug Daisy Quilling Kit, My Mind’s Eye Lost & Found Madison Avenue¬†collection (Patterned paper, Die cuts, Decorative brads, Trims, Layered stickers), Pinking shears, Paper crimper, Sewing supplies

.

LITTLE ONE (New Arrival Cartridge, Accent Essentials Cartridge)

Cricut Machines Used: Cricut Expression, Cuttlebug Machine
Cricut Cartridges Used:  New Arrival, Accent Essentials (included with Cricut Expression machine)
Other Supplies: Cuttlebug Swiss Dots Embossing Folder, Cardstock, Bella Blvd. (Patterned papers, Stickers & Journaling Spots), Ribbon, Button, Needle & thread

.

SAM & SYD (Storybook Cartridge, Sugar & Spice Lite Cartridge)

Cricut Machines Used: Cricut Expression
Cricut Cartridges Used:¬†¬†Storybook (letters, “and”), Lite Sugar and Spice (kitty, yarn)
Other Supplies:¬†My Mind’s Eye Lost & Found Market Street collection (Patterned paper, Die cuts, Chipboard album cover, Decorative brads), Border Punch (EK Success)

.

I hope you are having a great week! See you again soon!

Jana

6 thoughts on “Baby Pages

  1. Hi Jana!
    Found you! =)
    Thank you so much for sharing this site with me! I was excited to see the Cricut projects as they are often the star of my crafting as well!
    I spent some time viewing your posts and so enjoy the projects! Your making me want to go 3D with the projects! =) How much fun they are!
    I’ve been a scrapping a ton the last week so its time to take the kids to the park!

    Thanks again for writing me back at SB.com
    I look forward to visiting here!

    Leah

    Like

Leave a Reply

