My Mind’s Eye Lime Twist & a Sketch

Have you stopped by the My Mind’s Eye Blog lately? If you haven’t, you are missing out on all of the NEW product peeks! And they are AWESOME!!! Go have a look HERE.

Also, the July My Mind’s Eye Newsletter is out! CLICK HERE to have a look or sign up to receive the newsletter automatically by filling out the form in the sidebar of the My Mind’s Eye Blog here.

Here is the sketch I created for this month’s Sketch Feature.

And here is the page I created using the sketch and featuring the My Mind’s Eye Lime Twist collection.

Last September we spent a week on a houseboat with my family at Lake Powell in southern Utah. The kids and their cousins are always so giddy on launch day and were all chompin’ at the bit to get going. They went on top of the houseboat and were so silly acting like pirates and waving to all the boats passing by.

Well, I’m off to play with some new My Mind’s Eye and make some samples for CHA!

See you again soon!

Jana

2 thoughts on “My Mind’s Eye Lime Twist & a Sketch

Leave a Reply

