Cricut Crocodiles

Teresa Collins and Cricut have teamed up again to bring you another fabulous cartridge . . . Chic & Scary Seasonal! This cartridge is full of beautiful, classic designs. Check out what Teresa Collins and the Cricut Design Team created with this special cartridge HERE on the CRICUT BLOG. Halloween is my favorite holiday, and I’m telling you . . . I can’t WAIT to have this cartridge in my hands to create decorations for my home! . . . I’m thinking vinyl window silhouettes! And wouldn’t the mask cutouts make a great Halloween craft for your child’s classroom party. Eeeek! It’s just plain AWESOME!

…………………………………………………………………………….

Today I wanted to share with you a layout  and a card I made using the Crocs Rule Lite cartridge for the Cricut Circle. (Find out how to become a member of the Cricut Circle HERE.) I’ll admit it, when I first saw this cartridge I thought to myself, “I don’t live in Florida . . . I don’t live by the beach. I’m never going to use this cartridge.” And you know what?! It’s become one of my FAVORITES! I love those little crocs! The images are so fun, and I’m crushing on the border and tag shapes that are included.

.

WILD

Cricut Machines Used: Cricut Expression ,Cuttlebug Machine
Cricut Cartridges Used: Crocs Rule Lite
Other Supplies: Swiss Dots Embossing Folder (Sand, Sail), Retro Kitchen Embossing Folder Set (Water), Distressed Stripes Embossing Folder (Tree Trunk), Cardstock (American Crafts, Bazzill, Die Cuts with a View, Prism, Roberts Crafts), Patterned Paper & Tag (Cosmo Cricket Social Club Collection), Buttons (Basic Grey), Pennant Flag Trim (Martha Stewart Crafts), Watermark Ink (Clearsnap), Pop Dots, Needle & Embroidery Floss, Sewing Machine & Thread, Pinking Shears

.

GET WELL SOON CARD

Cricut Machines Used: Cricut Expression ,Cuttlebug Machine
Cricut Cartridges Used: Crocs Rule Lite
Other Supplies: Swiss Dots Embossing Folder (clouds, stripes), Simply Charmed Cuttlebug Companion Embossing Folders (checks – raincoat), Cardstock (American Crafts, Bazzill, Prism, Roberts Crafts), Patterned Paper (My Mind’s Eye), Buttons (Basic Grey), Stamps (Alphabet – Studio G, Circle – Unknown), Heart Punch (EK Success), Black Pearls (KaiserCraft), Sewing Machine & Thread, Pinking Shears, Navy & Brown ink, Needle & Embroidery Floss, Pink Chalk (Pebbles)

.

I have one more layout using this cartridge that I will share with you tomorrow. I hope you’ll stop by again then!

Have a great weekend!

Jana

3 thoughts on “Cricut Crocodiles

Leave a Reply

