Amused by a Park

Every summer my family and I visit our local amusement park called Lagoon. The pictures I take there are usually from my cell phone and never come out as great as I would like them to, but it’s still a memory I want to capture and remember with my family. On this page I used the adorable Animal Crackers collection by Imaginisce along with an HSN Exclusive Cricut cartridge, the County Fair cartridge. This cartridge is filled with all kinds of western images along with the adorable fair food I used on this page! Gotta love the corn dog and the cotton candy, right?!

LAGOON

Cricut Machines Used: Cricut Expression Machine , Gypsy Design Device,   Cuttlebug Embossing Machine
Cricut Cartridges Used: County Fair HSN Exclusive,  Nate’s ABC’s (Title), Plantin SchoolBook (Circles), Lacy Labels Lite (Scalloped Circle)
Other Supplies: Cuttlebug Embossing Folders (Swiss Dots, Number Collage), Cardstock, Imaginisce Animal Crackers Collection (patterned paper, die cuts, journal sticker, ribbon), Rhinestones (KaiserCraft), Adhesives, Foam Squares, Journaling Pen (American Crafts)

I’ll be back again soon with a western-themed scrapbook page using this same cartridge.

Happy Friday!

Jana

3 thoughts on “Amused by a Park

Leave a Reply

