Guest Designing at My Creative Scrapbook

 

Happy Fall to my Web Friends!

I am so excited! This month I was asked to be a Guest Designer at My Creative Scrapbook.com and I got to work with the Creative Kit filled with all kinds of Bella Blvd. goodies! Unfortunately, this particular kit is sold out already. I know! Bummer! But do not fear! The Main Kit featuring Crate Paper’s Farmhouse collection is still available! The burlap and attic chicken wire are calling my name! SWOON! Be sure to stop by the DT Gallery to see all the samples created with all the kits. You will definitely be inspired to hit your scraproom!  

Here is a picture of the My Creative Scrapbook MAIN KIT

And here is a look at the projects I created with the October Creative kit.

HAY RIDE – If you are wondering where Maryn is on this page, just know that I purposely didn’t leave her out. She was in a sour mood at this particular moment of our Pumpkin Patch outing and refused to have her picture taken. LOL!

.

CORN CANNON – Everytime we hit the pumpkin patch, the daddies have to test their skeelz at the Corn Cannon. The funny thing about this day was that neither of the daddies hit the targets, BUT both of their kiddos did! Yeah! Go Kids!

 

.

FIRST DAY – I had this fun idea to stitch out school writing tablet lines underneath my title . . . unfortunately, after I put the letters over it, it’s not very visible. LOL! Oh, well!

.

KINDERGARTEN GIRL – I’m completely crushing on these chipboard letter stickers by Bella Blvd. I just LOVE that I can fill in the openings of the vowels, etc. with buttons, brads, punched shapes, stitches and more. So fun!

.

Thank you again to My Creative Scrapbook for letting me be a Guest this month! You gals have such a fun forum stuffed to the gils with friendliness and inspiration! Be sure to come check them out!

Jana

10 thoughts on “Guest Designing at My Creative Scrapbook

  1. I loved your pages and your honesty that there are times when kids just don’t want their picture taken. I sometimes remind my grandkids, that in the years to come I want to remember their smiles and I guess at times they will go down in my history pulling a funny, or sulky face. Gatta love them anyway.

    Like

  2. Jana, you always make things so fun! I love these pages and especially your “lines” on the first day LO! It adds so much, even if you feel like it’s been covered up…
    I love Bella Blvd, too! Everything is always so bright and cheery!
    Thanks so much for sharing!

    Like

  3. SOOOOOO good to see the old “Jana” with less of the cricut in your scrapbooking….I know you are working with them but it really doesn’t appeal!!! I hope you return to producing layouts without the cricut…

    Like

Leave a Reply

