My Mind’s Eye Halloween Page

Oh, my! Is October flying by as fast for you as it is for me?! I can’t believe that Halloween is just around the corner. I never can get enough of the beautiful, crisp Fall weather. Love it, love it, LOVE IT!

I have a My Mind’s Eye Halloween page to share with you tonight. This one was created for the October My Mind’s Eye Newsletter along with a sketch I created. Be sure to go check out the other designer’s takes on this sketch. 🙂

Supplies: My Mind’s Eye Mischievous collection, Lush 2 Orange Rhinestones, Lush Black Chipboard Letter Stickers, Sewing machine & thread.

.

Thanks for coming by!

Jana

2 thoughts on “My Mind’s Eye Halloween Page

Leave a Reply

