My Mind’s Eye Holiday Hoopla Blog Post Winner!

Welcome Back! The winners to the My Mind’s Eye Holiday Hoopla Blog Hop have been posted on the My Mind’s Eye Blog. My blog was the designer blog selected to randomly choose a Bonus Winner! Yeah!

The randomly selected winner is . . .

ROSANN

CONGRATULATIONS, Rosann! I will be emailing you to let you know how to claim your prize. 🙂

To see rest of the WINNERS of the My Mind’s Eye Holiday Hoopla Blog Hop, be sure to stop by THIS POST at the My Mind’s Eye Blog.

Happy New Year!

Jana

Leave a Reply

