My Mind’s Eye CHA Projects

Hi, Everyone! I had so much fun playing with the new papers by My Mind’s Eye for the Winter 2012 CHA booth. I had the opportunity to play with the Miss Caroline Howdy Doody and Dolled Up collections, as well as the Out of the Blue collection. If you told me to pick a favorite . . . I don’t think I could. I LOVE them all! How fun are the barnwood papers mixed in with the other patterns. WOW!!!! šŸ˜€ And in true My Mind’s Eye style there are also tons of delicious new stamps, decorative brads, twines, and buttons . . . there are also NEW wood shapes, rubons, and stickpins! Woot! Woot!

ISN’T SHE LOVELY (Miss Caroline Howdy Doody Collection)

.

THIS IS LIVING (Miss Caroline Dolled Up Collection)

.

ARCHES NAT’L PARK (Out of the Blue Colleciton)

Lots of cute die cuts with this collection. The brads, buttons, and mini circle letter stickers are from past My Mind’s Eye collections. I used my Cricut Expression 2 Machine and the DestinationsĀ cartridge to create the Delicate Arch shape. The title was created with the Street Sign cartridge. I usedĀ  a pen to outline each image to add more definition to the shapes. The Kraft base paper with the slight pattern on it is from the My Mind’s Eye Kraft Fun Day Everyday collection.

Have a great day!

Jana

3 thoughts on “My Mind’s Eye CHA Projects

Leave a Reply

