Hexagon Love!

I am completely head over heels in love with the latest trend of using hexagons in paper crafting, but it can be a tricky shape to cut out on your own. For this page, I used my Cricut Mini machine, Cricut Craft Room, and the digital cartridge, Cricut Font & Basic Shapes.

I scattered the hexagon shapes around my page and added hearts and word stickers to a few of them. This page was created from an older Noel Mignon kit from 2010, and I still love these papers as much as the day I got them!

One of the coolest things about having a view of the Great Salt Lake from my office is to watch the sunsets each night.

Lovin’ the fonts on the Cricut Fonts & Basic Shapes digital cartridge, too!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great weekend!

Jana

6 thoughts on “Hexagon Love!

Leave a Reply

