Noel Mignon Homespun Kit – Just One Left!

The Noel Mignon Homespun Kit went up this morning and they are all but gone. There is only ONE LEFT! I don’t even know if it will be there by the time I get this post up, but I HAD to let my bloggy friends know . . . in case you had your eye on one.

Here is the link to the shop to buy the kit. http://noelmignon.webvanta.com/kit-single/729157-homespun-kit

And a video I made showing the kit contents.

If you don’t snag this one . . . no worries! You can always watch for info on the next kit on the Noel Mignon Facebook Page, Noel Mignon Blog, or announcements in the Noel Mignon Forum.

I’ll be back on Monday to share with you my first page with this kit . . . here’s a sneak peek!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Jana

Leave a Reply

