Giveaway!

If you know me, you know that I have a sweet spot for a good deal. Today I am excited to tell you about a new daily deal site that I have fallen in love with! YouLoveDeals.com is a boutique deal site where new items are added weekly! (Sorry, hubby . . . hold onto your wallet! Hehehe!)

The owner of the site and my friend, Georgana Hall, has graciously offered to do a GIVEAWAY for my blog readers. Thanks, Georgana! To have your name entered in the giveaway, please visit the You Love Deals website and leave a comment here on this post letting me know which boutique deal you like the best! Comments will close at midnight, Sunday, March 11th, 2012. For an additional entry in the giveaway, “Like” the You Love Deals Facebook page and come back here and let me know that you did so. I will announce the winner here on my blog on Monday, March 12th. The winner will receive one of the Ruffle Scarves picture below. Soooo CUTE!

You should also know that You Love Deals is running a FREE SHIPPING special right now! All orders placed by Monday night, March 12th, will receive FREE SHIPPING + a FREE GIFT! So stop by and have a look around.

Have a great day!

Jana

16 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

