Smile

Jensyn has quite the little friendship with our pup, Kiki. Jensyn will stick up for Kiki when she has been naughty and Kikit runs to see her every day when she comes home from school. I used the Noel Mignon Primrose Lane kit and a Creative Scrappers Sketch as inspiration for this page.

The thing that stuck out to me most about this sketch was the fun sprinkling of page accents . . . something I really like to do on my own page designs. 🙂 I created some page accents with the stamp included in the kit. I stamped a black clothespin to “clip” my journaling block to the mini envelope and then stamped the heart circle with several inks on a newspaper inspired patterned paper from the kit. I adhere the stamped circles to the page with foam adhesive to lift them up a little bit and then pierced around them for a little more fun. I also added some silver sequins from my stash.

Thanks for saying hello! Have a great day!

Jana

Leave a Reply

