$10 Studio Calico Gift Card Winner!

Hi Everyone! I sooo meant to announce this sooner . . . I hope you’ll forgive me as our house was hit with a 24-hour stomach bug. Ugg. 😦 No fun. It hit me over the weekend and I still wasn’t feeling up to much this morning. I slept a lot and I’m hoping to feel more like myself tomorrow.

I wanted to  hop on and let you know who the randomly selected WINNER of the $10 Studio Calico Gift Card was . . . CONGRATULATIONS to . . .

AMANDA L

Thanks!

Jana

One thought on “$10 Studio Calico Gift Card Winner!

Leave a Reply

