BasicGrey Fact & Fiction Collection

BasicGrey has announced TWO new collections that they will be releasing exclusively at JoAnn Fabric & Craft stores. These two new lines are called Fact & Fiction and they are AMAZING! These collections are due to hit shelves sometime in November. CLICK HERE to get a look at the items in this collection.

I created a few pages with the Fiction line. There are more inspiring samples on the BasicGrey Blog today featuring both collection so be sure to stop on over and take a look. Here is what I created.

……………………………………………………

FAMILY

I am in love with the scrabble-style letter tiles in this collection! I also played with a bunch of die cuts, stickers, chipboard elements, die cuts transparencies, and that delicious garland. Okay, who am I kidding! I think I used a little bit of everything on here. LOL! I just LOVE it all!

Such a fun mix of colors and elements!

SUPPLIES: Fiction 12 x 12 Paper Pad, Fact & Fiction Garland, Fact & Fiction Printed Chipboard Shapes, Fact & Fiction Sticker Waterfall, Fact & Fiction Die Cuts & Transparencies, Fact & Fiction Snippets,

SISTERS

The next one up is this page I did of my daughters. Yes! These papers are all from the same paper pad. Isn’t that awesome! I was thrilled that I was able to create three totally different “feels” just by concentrating on different color combinations.

LOOOOOOOVE the vellum tape and pennants!

SUPPLIES: Fiction 12 x 12 Paper Pad, Fact & Fiction Printed Chipboard Shapes, Fact & Fiction Flags, Fact & Fiction Sticker Waterfall, Fact & Fiction Vellum Tape Stickers, Fact & Fiction Die Cuts and Transparencies

And finally ….

WORDS FROM HER SOUL

Jensyn loves to write so I was giddy when I spotted a pen/pencil in this set. I couldn’t wait to do a page on Jensyn and beautiful way with words.

SUPPLIES: Fiction 12 x 12 Paper Pad, Fact & Fiction Printed Chipboard Shapes, Fact & Fiction Sticker Waterfall, Fact & Fiction Petals, Fact & Fiction Vellum Tape Stickers, Fact & Fiction Die Cuts and Transparencies, Fact & Fiction Snippets, Fact & Fiction Buttons

……………………………………………………

I’m so excited that Halloween is tomorrow! It is my favorite holiday. I think I will spend the day today making some fun treats & cards for family and friends. The kids are excited to go trick-or-treating and I am excited for the magical spirit that fills the night air. 🙂

Happy Halloween to You!

3 thoughts on “BasicGrey Fact & Fiction Collection

Leave a Reply

