January Gossamer Blue with My Mind’s Eye!

The January kit at Gossamer Blue is packed full with lots of eye candy including the B-eautiful (with a capitol B!) My Mind’s Eye Lost & Found 3 collection! A few of us gals on the My Mind’s Eye design team got to play along with the talented design team at Gossamer Blue and create a few pages with the January kit. I created three pages. Two of them are featured in the January Gossamer Blue Gallery right now and the third will be going up on their blog later this month.

SLEDDING HILL

This page uses the Main Kit along with the digital cut files by Lori Whitlock. I the snowflakes from the Lost & Found 3 “Ruby” Collage Stripe Paper and tucked one behind each of my photos. The pink scalloped paper in the background is also from the Lost & Found 3 Ruby collection. For the journal spot, I used the backing from one of the embellishment packages. I layered together a couple of label stickers to house my title. LOVE those tiny wood letters!

JanaEubank_GossamerBlue_SleddingHill1_600B

MANTI PAGEANT

I used the “B” side of the Lost & Found 3 “Oliver” Honey Embossed Paper for the background of this page. I LOOOOOOOVE this paper!!! I have already created two layouts with this paper (I will post the other one here on my blog later this month) and can see myself reaching for it ATLEAST 3 more times. Hehehe! Almost all of the chipboard accents on this page come from the Oliver Chipboard Elements. LOVE the glittery gold!

JanaEubank_GossamerBlue_MantiPageant1_600B

A BIG THANK YOU to Lori Gentile and everyone at Gossamer Blue for letting us play alongside all of you this month. It was a complete honor! Be sure to stop by their January Gallery to see everything their CRAZY-TALENTED team made with the January kits!

2 thoughts on “January Gossamer Blue with My Mind’s Eye!

Leave a Reply

