My Mind’s Eye Mid-Release Spring 2013

Last week the NEW My Mind’s Eye Mid-Releases were debuted on the My Mind’s Eye Blog (Kate & Co. and . As always, they are INCREDIBLE and make me giddy to get my hands on them. πŸ™‚ Here are a few snapshots by Stephanie Howell that were featured on the blog … to see detail graphics of each product be sure to check out the My Mind’s Eye Website. Ahhhh! Gotta LOVE scrappy eye-candy! πŸ™‚ Enjoy!

MY MIND’S EYE KATE & CO.

Kate & Co. – Cambridge Court

New7

New8

New9

.

Kate & Co. – Oxford Lane

New10

New11

New12

.

FIND YOUR WINGS & FLY

Find Your Wings & Fly – Sky’s the Limit

New1

New2

New3

.

Find Your Wings & Fly – Up & Away

New4

New5

New6

2 thoughts on “My Mind’s Eye Mid-Release Spring 2013

Leave a Reply

