Scraptastic Sketch & Page

This month it was my turn to create the sketch for Scraptastic Club’s Sketchy Thursday Challenge. I thought I would also share it here on my blog along with my page, and if you’d like to play along for a chance at winning the prize, be sure to link up your photos on the appropriate post on the Scraptastic Blog HERE.

Here is the sketch I made.

JanaEubank_ScraptasticClub_AprilSketch123

And here is the coordinating page I created using elements mostly from the April 2013 Awake My Soul Add-On Kit. I hand cut the doilies and ticket-shaped blocks from the Teresa Collins papers included in the kit and clustered them around my column of photos. I love the way it came together.

JanaEubank_ScraptasticClub_CHA1

I hope you’ll come play along with us! Have a great weekend!

JanaBold

4 thoughts on “Scraptastic Sketch & Page

    1. Oh, yes. It was definitely an interesting experience. LOL I loved meeting my online friends and acquaintances in real life, but there were a lot of “other” things that happened this particular year that I never want to experience again. Ha! The people who were there will know exactly what I mean. I’ll leave it that. 😉 Hehehe!

      Like

  1. Wow! This is a beautiful sketch and I love way your layout turned out! Great title too! Nadia’s comment cracks me up (as I was sorta thinking the same thing). 😉

    Like

  2. I love all your creations you should add a link for Pinterest. I am sure many of us would love to pin these great creations.

    Like

Leave a Reply

