BasicGrey Knee Highs & Bow Ties

***Please scroll down or CLICK HERE for the BasicGrey Album Kit Giveaway***

This is one of those BasicGrey collections that I can use for EVERYTHING … LOVE it! Especially with Summer coming and all of it’s happy bright, popsicle colors and happy icons.

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_ThinkHappy1b

Vellum sticker accents … SWOON! Love the little hearts and patterned strips!

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_ThinkHappy2b

I even added some to the corners of the smallest photo. Gotta love the waythat the color black POPS against these fun papers. Love it!

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_ThinkHappy3b

Occasionally, I won’t add an official “title” to a page (like this one) … and it ends up feeling like it’s missing something. Hmmmm. Maybe I need to go back in and add a title across the top.

What about you? What do you like to add to your pages to make it feel more “complete?”

Happy Scrapping!

JanaBold

5 thoughts on “BasicGrey Knee Highs & Bow Ties

  1. I love this, Jana! The colors are just perfect and I adore that you used b/w photos here! My favorite thing about this is that the emphasis is on the pictures, not on the products, embellies, etc. Using those sheer stickers adds to this perfection! No, I don’t miss a title at all. It is stunning as is!! And really shows off the Basic Grey stuff with proper perspective— makes me NEED this collection!

    Like

  2. Love this layout. The colors are so gorgeous in this colection. I like to have a title but sometimes the sticker words and photos say it all. I generally have some type of journaling even if only a line or two. If I don’t I feel like i haven’t finished.

    Like

Leave a Reply

