Scrapping a Spectrum of Emotions

Hi Friends! Awhile ago I was contacted by Christina Collins asking me to be a guest blogger on her blog, Don’t Worry, Be Scrappy. Christina has a wonderful blog full of her inspiring crafty creations and I was happy to be a part of it. I hope you will hop on over and check her out when you get a chance.

Here is the page I created for my post. I used the May 2013 Scraptastic Club “After the Storm” kit along with the Add-On Kit.

JanaEubank_Week1

If you’d like to read more about the page, I hope you’ll stop by and check at my post on Christina’s blog HERE.

See you again soon!

JanaBold

2 thoughts on “Scrapping a Spectrum of Emotions

  1. I can relate to that spectrum of emotion and me and my honey decided that is what retirement is for so now we save that vacation money til our kids are older and more capable and independent so we didn’t have to worry about not being there for them! Congrats on a great layout and a guest posting.. you rock! Kathi

    Like

Leave a Reply

