Guest Blogging at PaperHaus Magazine

Hi Friends! I’m guest blogging over at The PaperHaus Magazine today! For my project, I decided to do an overhaul of one of my pages. I realize that when a casual viewer looks at the first page it doesn’t look like it needed redoing at all, but to me, the selections I made with the papers, embellishments, etc. just weren’t representative of the memory I was trying to scrap … our favorite ride at Disneyland, Pirates of the Caribbean. On this particular trip, it also rained the entire time. It wasn’t a miserable situation, but it was definitely mellow. So I decided to remake this page with those thoughts in mind.

JanaEubank_PaperHaus_Pirates5SidebySide

To read more about my thoughts creating this page, be sure to check out my post on The PaperHaus Magazine blog.

Have a great weekend!

JanaBold

Leave a Reply

