You Arrrrgh the Best

Hello crafty people! I’m back today to share with you the first page I created with the June 2013 Scraptastic Club Carry On Kit and Add-On. The colors of this kit were perfect for the pirate page I wanted to create of my daughter’s Pirate Preschool Graduation Program from a few years ago. I used my Cameo to cut out the characters and title. This artwork is by Lettering Delights from the “Be My Matey” set.

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_Arrrgh1

The “Shine Bright” phrase is one of the exclusive die cut phrases from the kit.

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_Arrrgh2

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_Arrrgh3

I snipped the 12″ red scallop border sticker into pieces and hid the ends behind the photos and other elements to make the border appear as though it spans both pages.

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_Arrrgh4

Love how the Ormolu flair looks on the top of this page. 🙂 And isn’t that pirate girl the cutest?!

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_Arrrgh5

Thanks for stopping by to see my work today! I hope to see you again soon!

JanaBold

3 thoughts on “You Arrrrgh the Best

Leave a Reply

