Last Day of School

I’m back to share another page with the June 2013 Scraptastic Club Carry On Kit and Add-On. This time I concentrated on the more subtle colors of cream, blue, yellow, and black in the kit and LOVE the results.

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_LastDaySchool1

This page came together on a whim just by layering together all the scraps I had left over after creating my other pages. I love when that happens!

JanaEubank_Scraps1

JanaEubank_Scraps2

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_LastDaySchool2

Later this week I’ll be back to share another page using this fun color scheme. Thanks for coming by!

JanaBold

One thought on “Last Day of School

Leave a Reply

