Weather Rabbit

Like always, BasicGrey is putting out so many FABULOUS collections. But the HEY collections (Hey You, Hey Boy, and Hey Girl) are definitely a recent favorite of mine. The page below features mostly papers and embellishments from the Hey Boy collection.

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_WeatherRabbit1e

SUPPLIES:
BasicGrey: Hey Boy Mixed Brads, Hey Boy Layered Stickers, Hey Boy 12 x 12 Paper Pad, Hey Boy Wooden Buttons, Hey You Canvas Alpha Letters, Hello Labels, Hey You Printed Chipboard Alpha Letters

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_WeatherRabbit2

My son was so proud of his “weather rabbit” at school (decorated in honor of his dad’s job, Broadcast Meteorologist) and was nice enough to pose by it in the lunchroom for me. 🙂 I used my Silhouette Cameo to create the sunburst background, clouds, umbrella and bunny. You just gotta love a sweet little bunny holding an umbrella!

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_WeatherRabbit3

Thanks for stopping by!

JanaBold

2 thoughts on “Weather Rabbit

  1. I havent been here to visit in quite some time but I am going to get back into the routine of stopping by. Your layout is so adorable and so full of wonderful things that catch your eye! I love your creations and just sigh everytime I see one. I wonder why I couldnt have half of your talent? Love your work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

