It’s Sketchy Thursday at Scraptastic Club!

And this month is my turn to provide the sketch. I hope you’ll come and play along with us! Here is the sketch.

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_Sketch120

And here is my resulting page using the June 2013 Scraptastic Club Carry On Kit and Add-On.

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_You1

The chevrons totally remind me of the tread on a bike tire … perfect for this page of my son and his bike.

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_You2

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_You3

I embossed the red cardstock piece using my Cuttlebug machine and a Cuttlebug folder called Relly Rave (sorry, I was unable to find a link on the Cricut.com site).

JanaEubank_Scraptastic_You4

Stop on by the Scraptastic Club Blog to see what the other designers did with the sketch!

See you soon!

JanaBold

3 thoughts on “It’s Sketchy Thursday at Scraptastic Club!

Leave a Reply

