Beautiful

I’m back with another page using Inspired Inc. products … this page features stickers from the HUGE Mega Sticker Kit with Storage Box.

inspired-inc-mega-sticker-kit-and-storage-box-d-20130322130639397~231992

I created tons of pages with this kit, but most of them feature Lisa Bearnson’s family … so I will share the one page that actually features my daughter. Hehe! Otherwise, you might think I’m a looney-bin, stalking Lisa Bearnson’s family. *wink* Lisa’s such a nice person … I’m sure she wouldn’t mind if I shared them at all, but I’ll err on the side of appearing “normal.” *giggle* If you’d like to see some of those pages I created with her family using this same sticker kit, you can click on over to these posts on Lisa Bearnson’s blog HERE HERE, HERE and HERE.

BEAUTIFUL

StickerKit_JanaEubank_Beautiful1

I began this page by using the scalloped border sticker to create a decorative border strip across the top of the page. These photos were taken at Disneyland, and the striped paper with the scalloped border strip kind of reminded me of the charming awnings that you see on all of the cute shops along Main Street. Next, I layered some pennant stickers along with some matted circle stickers (I just used my circle and scallop circle punches from my stash) to create the medallions on the right side. The title and butterfly shapes were cut using my Silhouette Cameo machine.

StickerKit_JanaEubank_Beautiful2

At the bottom of the page I used a couple of stickers to create a spot for my journaling. I added another Cameo-cut butterfly and some American Crafts Baker’s Twine.

StickerKit_JanaEubank_Beautiful3

The best thing about these stickers is that they come in so many fun color schemes! It really helped me to tie together several papers I had in my stash that were left over from other projects. Using stickers or other embellishments to create your color scheme for your project is a great way to utilize scraps and single papers left in your stash. 🙂

Thanks for taking a look and stopping by to see me today! I hope to see you again soon!

JanaBold

2 thoughts on “Beautiful

Leave a Reply

