Fall Page with Brad Sprinkles

Hi Everyone! Today I have a quick share for you! I’m in fall cleaning mode in my house this week … I’m hoping to declutter a bit before the holidays hit. 🙂

Sometimes a page feels complete, but just needs a little bit of dimension to give it that extra OOMPH. On this page, I used the Inspired Inc. Brad Basics kit to add a sprinkling of texture around this Fall page.

inspired-inc-brad-basics-complete-brad-kit-d-2013051016275248~249907

FALL

BradBasics_JanaEubank_Fall

These cute papers by Bella Blvd. are making me aching for the cooler days of Fall. I was having a hard time getting all of my kids to look at the camera for a family shot at the pumpkin patch a few years ago. Instead of choosing one, I chose to scrap them all in a photo booth strip style.

See you tomorrow!

JanaBold

3 thoughts on “Fall Page with Brad Sprinkles

  1. I love this!! That little scarecrow is so cute! I had some of this Bella paper at one time. I got it in a kit from when Aphra was doing her Poppy kit club. 🙂 Good way to use some of those brads. I need to take cue from you. Have a great weekend, Jana!

    Like

  2. This page is so cute! Love the scarecrow & pumpkin. Also love the way you positioned the photos. Although your pages have lots of yummy decorations, they NEVER overwhelm the focal point, your photos. Love, love, love your style. Wish I had a tenth of your talent Jana!

    Like

Leave a Reply

