Guest Designing at Bella Blvd.

First of all, let me just give you all a group hug and tell you how much I appreciate your kind comments about my grandparents on the last post. Your words of kindness gave me so much comfort. I needed it and you made me feel so much better. Thank you! The funeral was very sweet. It was a wonderful time to reflect about what is really important in this life and gave me a much better appreciation for the simple things … family, friends, my relationship with my Heavenly Father, and the beauty of living in this world. My favorite part was looking through all the pictures of my grandparents throughout their lives. It made me feel closer to them. My heart is full. 😀

.

Today I am the October Guest Designer on the Bella Blvd. Blog! I just love their bright, happy patterns and had a blast playing with the new collections they sent to me. Here is what I made. For a more detailed description of each project, be sure to visit my post on the Bella Blvd. blog.

SPOOKY

featuring the Bella Blvd. Trick or Treat collection

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Spooky1Both

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Spooky2Left

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Spooky3Right

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Spooky4

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Spooky5

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Spooky6

.

HALLOWEEN

featuring the Bella Blvd. Trick or Treat Collection

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Halloween1

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Halloween2 JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_Halloween3

.

DAD & CAM

featuring the Bella Blvd. Daily Chevies collection

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_DadCam1

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_DadCam2

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_DadCam3

.

KINDERGARTEN PROGRAM

featuring the Bella Blvd. Playdate collection (with a little Daily Chevies thrown in)

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_KinderProgram1

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_KinderProgram2Left

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_KinderProgram3Right

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_KinderProgram4LeftDetail

JanaEubank_BellaBlvd_KinderProgram5RightDetail

.

THANK YOU to Stephanie and Laura for having me today. They are some of the nicest people I have ever met in this industry and I always feel so lucky when they ask me to create a few projects. Be sure to pop on over and say hello!

JanaBold

One thought on “Guest Designing at Bella Blvd.

Leave a Reply

