Fall

The My Mind’s Eye Cut & Paste Charm collection is PERFECT for Fall photos! I’ve been having so much fun playing with this collection this week.

FALL

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_Fall1

My Mind’s Eye Cut & Paste Charm Collection: Jovial Paper, Relaxed Paper, Shine Paper, Sweet 2×6 Journal Card, Bits & Pieces (Layered Stickers), 5×7 Sticker Sheet

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_Fall2

Last year my family broke away for a Fall weekend getaway to beautiful Midway, Utah. The resort we stayed at was decorated beautifully for fall and we had a lot of fun exploring the grounds, including the pumpkin-filled water fountain. 🙂

I created the owl paper piecing with my Silhouette Cameo machine and an owl cut from the Silhouette store (by Michelle Renee). The title word is a cut file from the Silhouette store by Sarah Bailey. I added large black pearls (Recollections at Michael’s) to the owl for his eyes and then accented him with the stitched vellum cloud stickers from the My Mind’s Eye Bits & Pieces pack.

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_Fall3

More Bits & Pieces layered stickers and a heart sticker accent the 2×6 journal card at the bottom of the page. I added navy stitching around the perimeter of the page with my sewing machine to tie in with the MME stickers.

Thanks for coming by!

JanaBold

Leave a Reply

