Fall is Here

Fall is my favorite season. We’ve been lucky to be have enjoyed a longer-than-usual fall season here in Utah … but it has finally taken a stormy turn and I’m afraid that our Fall ship has sailed. Oh, well. Atleast I can still enjoy the colors of the season with my scrappy products!

FALL IS HERE

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_FallIsHere1

My Mind’s Eye Cut & Paste Charm Collection: Spin Paper, Trend Paper, Relaxed Paper, Shine Paper, Route Paper, Sweet 4×6 Journal Card, Bits & Pieces (Layered Stickers), Tiny Word Stickers, 5×7 Sticker Sheet, Enamel Dots, Decorative Buttons, Chipboard Stickers

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_FallIsHere2

The title was cut in two layers using a word art cut file by Lori Whitlock and my Silhouette Cameo machine. I embossed it using the Swiss Dots embossing folder and my Cuttlebug machine. The middle section is backed with a bit of orange cardstock and I added the chipboard heart and button over the letter “A.” The “How Sweet It Is” banner phrase was cut out from the MME Sweet 4×6 Journal Card.

JanaEubank_MyMindsEye_FallIsHere3

I handcut out a zig zag from the Shine paper for a bit more texture at the bottom and then added the layered sticker flowers to the bottom corner of my photo. I’m falling in love with the Tiny Word Stickers lately! They are the perfect little accent to add to other embellishments.

Have a great week!

JanaBold

3 thoughts on “Fall is Here

  1. I admire your work so much — all the little details you use to make your pages special! Love the embossed word art, the buttons & clouds – so much to see but never too busy or cluttered. Thanks for sharing your work!

    Like

  2. Oooooh! I love the dotty embossed letters, the wonderful pop of orange in the “is” part of the title and just how you used so many of the fabulous elements in this collection! Thanks so much for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

