Rock On

Including today’s page, I have created EIGHT pages with the October 2013 Noel Mignon Union Square kit! Woohoo! I actually still have three full sheets of 12×12 patterned paper that I haven’t cut into yet, along with all my scraps and embellishments, but I think I’m going to combine these with the November 2013 Gather Together kit and start working on some projects with that one. 🙂

ROCK ON

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_RockOn1

I just LOVED this cute little granny cut by Lettering Delights (from the Knit Socks set) and am so happy I found a place for her on this page of my girls trying out a couple of rocking chairs. The hexagon paper by Fancy Pants Designs compliments her perfectly, don’t ya think?! 🙂 I also used the top half of another one of the Fancy Pants Designs patterned envelopes on this page.

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_RockOn2

And how cute are those dimensional flower stickers in the centers of the letter “o”. This page was such a fun one to create!

Thanks for coming by!

JanaBold

2 thoughts on “Rock On

Leave a Reply

