Looking for a Gift for a Scrapper You Know?

new_logo

Or even a gift for yourself? Noel Mignon, my very favorite kit club, has opened their subscription sign-ups for a  period from February 2014 to May 2014. (Perfect time period to get a bunch of scrapping done before crazy Summer schedules.) Noel’s kits are big and juicy and she does a fantastic job pulling together items from several manufacturers … yet everything coordinates so beautifully! As you know, I love to layer and load my pages up and I’m able to scrap 8 to 10 pages from every kit. You can CLICK HERE to find out more information and to sign up. A typical Noel Mignon kit includes:

  • (5) Cardstock sheets
  • Minimum of (20) twenty patterned papers
  • Minimum of (2) sets of alphabets
  • Sheets of labels, borders or fabric (will vary from kit to kit)
  • Trims, Buttons, Brads, Chipboard, ink/pens
  • Additional unique items
  • Discount Kit Price for subbers ($58.99 vs $64.99 non sub)

If you would like to see a sampling of past kits, CLICK HERE.

If you would like to see videos going through the contents of some of the past kits, check out Virginia Tillery’s videos beginning with this one  HERE.

And if you want to sample a kit before signing up for a sub, give Noel’s Ribbon Candy Christmas Kit a try. She has just three left in the shop!

1477348_10151860711218932_461572837_n

I’ll be back designing with the team beginning in January and I can’t wait! I’ve designed for Noel before and am THRILLED to be back … it feels like “home” to me there. But I don’t want you to think that is the only reason I am mentioning the subscription here. Even when I wasn’t designing for her team, this is a kit I would purchase on my own. It’s a kit I personally LOVE, purchase and use. 🙂 I promise you won’t be disappointed if you decide to go for it. 🙂 Noel includes the latest-and-greatest and always seems to read my mind as to what I’ve had my eye on. She gives you a taste of everything, which curbs the appetite we get to have all the NEW stuff that is constantly coming out.

To stay up on the latest info from NoelMignon be sure to like the Noel Mignon Facebook page.

If you are a reader of mine and have tried a Noel Mignon kit for yourself … leave a comment and give us your thoughts. I’d love to hear what you think.

Well! Back to my Christmas shopping and wrapping! I hope you are having a great day!

JanaBold

 

One thought on “Looking for a Gift for a Scrapper You Know?

Leave a Reply

