A Couple More BasicGrey CHA Projects

I have a couple more BasicGrey CHA layouts to share with you today. The first one is a page I created using the Highline collection. Here is a closer look at the papers in this collection. I gotta say, I love that there is a bit of woodgrain (a favorite of mine) mixed in with the trendy colors and patterns of this collection. If you would like to see more Highline, check out THIS POST on the BasicGrey Blog.

HGL_BlogReveal_Header

HGL_BlogReveal-1

And here is the page I created using these fun papers.

SWEET

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_Sweet1

SUPPLIES
BasicGrey Highline Collection: Be Yourself paper, Fave paper, Happy Days paper, So Fresh paper, Moments paper, Beautiful paper, Sticker Shapes, Title Stickers, Die Cuts and Transparencies, Mixed Brads

 

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_Sweet2

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_Sweet3

 

.

Last, but definitely not least, is the beautiful Spice Market collection. This collection is a fun mix of bright colors. For my page, I was especially drawn to the red and blue tones. Here is a closer look at the papers, etc. along with the page I created. (To see more, check out the Spice Market blog post on the BasicGrey Blog.)

SpiceMarket_RevealHeader

SpiceMarket_BlogReveal-1

YOU MAKE ME SMILE

 

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_YouMakeMeSmile1

SUPPLIES
BasicGrey Spice Market Collection: Sea Salt paper, Thyme paper, Cumin paper, Cardamom paper, Coriander paper, Paprika paper, Sticker Shapes, Title Stickers, Mixed Brads

 

 

 

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_YouMakeMeSmile2

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_YouMakeMeSmile3

 

.

I get so excited when all of thew new collections start popping up on the web over CHA. It leaves me feeling so inspired! I’ll be back within the next few days to share with you the pages I created for the My Mind’s Eye CHA booth.

Have a great week!

JanaBold

 

4 thoughts on “A Couple More BasicGrey CHA Projects

Leave a Reply

