Easter Morning

I can see Spring on the horizon and it is getting me excited for springtime holidays! Eek! This week I worked on a couple of older Easter photos. Today and tomorrow I’ll be sharing those with you here on my blog. Up first … a two-pager using the Fresh Cut collection by BasicGrey.

EASTER MORNING

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_EasterMorning1

 

To get me going on this page, I used another amazing sketch by Scrapbook Generation. I love using sketches! It gives my brain a break from trying to figure out how to fit everything on my page, and allows me to just play and have fun with the goodies.

BasicGrey Fresh Cut Collection: Violet Garden paper, Sweet Pea Square paper, Element Stickers, Title Stickers, Waterfall Theme Pack, Printed Chipboard Alpha, Paper Flower Kit, Die Cuts & Transparencies, Printed Veneer ShapesBasicGrey Capture Candy Buttons – Yellow & Hot Pink Shapes

Other: Cardstock (Colorbok, My Mind’s Eye), Silhouette Cameo Machine, “Good Morning Set” Cut File by Tanya Bartrak from Silhouette Store, White Cotton String, Darice “Thin Lines” Embossing Border Folder, Sewing Machine & Thread, Journaling Pen, Trimmer, Adhesives

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_EasterMorning2Left

How cute is the printed chipboard by BasicGrey?! These cute characters totally make me smile!

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_EasterMorning4

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_EasterMorning3Right

This paper flower set by BasicGrey is the bomb-diggity! Love how custom it feels, but it was really quick and easy to put together.

 

 

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_EasterMorning5

 

Thanks for reading!

JanaBold

Leave a Reply

