Funny Bunny

The BasicGrey Fresh Cut collection is perfect to scrapbook your Easter memories. Yesterday, I shared a two-pager with you using this collection, and today I have a single page layout to share featuring a few silly snapshots of my daughter on Easter morning with a rabbit sucker in her mouth. Ha!

FUNNY BUNNY

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_FunnyBunny1

Again, I used a Scrapbook Generation sketch to get me started on this page, but then added in a few more layers and changed up the elements to fit my style.

BasicGrey Fresh Cut Collection: Poppy Lane paper, Peony District paper, Tulip Field Paper, Gardenia Row paper, Violet Garden paper, Element Stickers, Snippets, Waterfall Theme Pack, Printed Chipboard Alpha

SVG Cuts: April Avenue SVG Collection (bunny)

Other: Cardstock, Sewing Machine & Thread, Black Pearl stickers, Buttons, White cotton string, Trimmer, Adhesive

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_FunnyBunny2

I’ve used this cute bunny cut by SVG Cuts before (see page here). I love the April Avenue cut files. So many cute bunnies and shapes! This time, I folded down the bunny’s ears and added a flower to one of the ears to make it a girl bunny. 🙂

Thanks for stopping in today! See you again soon!

JanaBold

Leave a Reply

