Remember Planking?

Good ol’ planking! I can’t help but think of this episode of The Office. Cracks me up!

Well, my son hopped on the planking trend back in the day and we had fun taking a bunch of goofy pictures of him planking all over the park. I love that kid! šŸ˜€

PLANKING

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_PlankingNEW1

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_PlankingNEW2

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_PlankingNEW3

BasicGrey Mon Ami collection: Nuage paper, Partir paper, Bonjour paper, Bicyclette paper, Element Stickers, Title Stickers, BasicGrey Herbs & Honey Alphabet Stickers

Other: Cardstock, Kraft photo corners, Buttons, White cotton String, Trimmer, Adhesive, Computer & printer, Tiny paper clips (Tim Holtz), Silhouette Cameo (for title letters)

.

Today, I also have a new project up on the 3 Birds Design Blog. I created some cute gift packaging using my Silhouette Cameo. I hope you’ll come by to see the full project.

JanaEubank_3BirdsDesign_MilkCartonSneakPeek

Happy Spring, Friends!

JanaBold

One thought on “Remember Planking?

Leave a Reply

