Fill Your Heart

Happy Friday to my creative friends! The NEW March 2014 Noel Mignon “Wishing Well” kit is in my hands and today I have my first project to share with you.

Noel Mignon March 2014 Wishing Well Kit

1932485_10152000872618932_1004275425_n

.

FILL YOUR HEART

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LoveImportant1

I took this picture of Camryn last week and it was the perfect colors to go with this new kit. I love that there is a big heart on her sweater … it goes perfectly with the quote on the wood card and inspired me to add all kinds of heart elements around the page.

Heart rubons in the corner (along with a sticker and a bit of washi tape) …

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LoveImportant2

Shiny, gold hearts sprinkled down the right side of my photo …

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LoveImportant3

And a cluster of die cut hearts on top of a doily. There is even a subtle heart pattern on the paper bag accent. 🙂

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LoveImportant4

I kept the colors and patterns of this page soft and just had fun playing with the patterns and embellishments.

JanaEubank_NoelMignon_LoveImportant5

Enjoy your weekend! I hope you make some memories with your loved ones and are able to sneak in a little crafting time as well.

JanaBold

One thought on “Fill Your Heart

Leave a Reply

