Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Happy St. Patrick’s Day to all of you! Today I will be spending the day with this cutie at our School District’s History Fair. This little cutie of mine was selected along with 4 other kids in her class to have her project displayed on the district level. I’m so proud of her! I know she is a bit nervous about today, having to dress up all fancy, and patiently wait her turn for the judges to come around and listen to her present her project, but I know she will do a fabulous job!

Blog

I shared a sneak peek of my 3 Birds Shamrock frame with you last week, but thought I would post the full project here on my own blog on the actual holiday. You know … to dress the place up a bit, and put a little “green” on so my blog doesn’t get pinched. Hehe!

JanaEubank_3BirdsDesign_ShamrockFrame1

 

For a list of cut files associated with this project, please visit THIS POST.

\JanaEubank_3BirdsDesign_ShamrockFrame2

JanaEubank_3BirdsDesign_ShamrockFrame3

Wishing you a Pinch-Proof Day!

JanaBold

One thought on “Happy St. Patrick’s Day

  1. Congrats! Beautiful project on Rosa Parks. A good reminder that the freedoms and liberties we have today are because older generations who sacrificed and fought for the next generations to come. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

