Adventure at HSN

Seven days ago I was running around the HSN studios helping Lisa Bearnson set up her shows for the 24-Hour Craft Day event. What an experience! Even though it was a non-stop schedule, I honestly loved every minute of it! Lisa Bearnson is an amazing and sweet person and I love working with her. I learned so much about what goes on behind-the-scenes and met some amazing gals. We became fast-friends and I can’t wait to see all of them again!

LisaBlog1

Left to Right: Chasity Sivanick, Marci Leishman, Lisa Bearnson, Me, Jennifer Duncan

We even decided to all get coordinating luggage at the HSN Store!

LisaBlog2

Before the show, I was busy creating samples for the On-Air presentations. I will share my projects with you over the coming week, beginning with my very favorite product today … the Top Page Layouts Kit. This is the second version of this kit (see the first version HERE) and now has an Autoship option! I’m so excited about that! It is a screaming deal. You receive all the pieces and recipe cards for TEN 2-page layouts for less that $22. The pieces are versatile enough that you can also use them for 20 single page layouts if you would like. AND if you sign up for the Autoship you will receive a 12 x 12 album to keep all your pages in with the June/July shipment.

inspired-inc-top-page-layouts-kit-d-20140314161901343~308214

 

I like to take the kits and rearrange them a little to fit my photos. I also add my own flair to each page using paper scraps, punches, my Silhouette Cameo machine, and doodads from my stash. I shared a few of the layouts with you already in THIS POST HERE, but today I thought I would share the rest of them with you. I love that there are so many different color schemes in each kit! You honestly can’t beat the value and they are so much fun to put together. And they are the perfect kind of thing to have on hand to take to a crop. Create and talk at the same time! Hehe!

JanaEubank_TopLayoutsV2_HelloThere1_600

JanaEubank_TopLayoutsV2_Joy1_600

JanaEubank_TopLayoutsV2_MeYou1_600

JanaEubank_TopLayoutsV2_Moments1_600

JanaEubank_TopLayoutsV2_MyHappy1_600

JanaEubank_TopLayoutsV2_PerfectDay1_600

JanaEubank_TopLayoutsV2_TimeofYourLife1_600

 

I’ll be back with more throughout the week. Thanks for stopping in!

Hugs!

 

One thought on “Adventure at HSN

Leave a Reply

