More Fun with Vellum!

Yesterday, I shared with you my first two pages created with the NEW Inspired Inc. Vellum Sticker Kit. I adore this kit and have had fun playing with the sheer quality of the stickers and the interesting new layers I can achieve by adding them over solid and patterned papers.

JOURNEY

On this page, I added two of the stickers to the tops of my photos. One is sitting on top of the photo, almost like a tab sticker, and then the washi tape sticker is overlapping the photo.

JanaEubank_VellumStickers_Journey1_600

Here I had fun layering the stickers over the edges of each other. I’m especially in love with the hexagon and heart cluster. So fun!

 

JanaEubank_VellumStickers_Journey2_600

 

.

I LOVE MY DOG

On this page, I used darker papers, so it was harder to see some of the vellum stickers. I adhered the blue striped border sticker (at the top) and the arrow stickers directly to the page …

Janaeubank_VellumStickers_LoveMyDog1_600

 

And then for the flower cluster, speech bubble, and “My Fave” phrase sticker, I adhered them to white cardstock first, so that they were easier to see against the photo. I love that I can use these stickers both ways!

Janaeubank_VellumStickers_LoveMyDog2_600

Here is a closer look at the vellum arrows.

 

Janaeubank_VellumStickers_LoveMyDog3_600

 

For the title, I used a die cut mixed with letter stickers from the Mega Sticker Kit 2 … that I’ll be sharing with you tomorrow and Friday.

I hope to see you then!

JanaBold

Leave a Reply

