Whoa! That’s a LOT of Stickers

Today I want to tell you about the Mega Sticker Kit. If you are looking to freshen up your stash of flat embellishments, either for Project Life, cardmaking, or your scrapbook albums, you should take a look at this kit. There are 84 sticker sheets! Plus, two sheets of foam squares to pop up your stickers if you would like. WOW! Here is the picture from HSN, but honestly, this picture doesn’t do this kit justice.

inspired-inc-mega-sticker-kit-with-storage-box-d-2014030609265924~307454

 

To get a clower look at all of the sheets available in this massive kit be sure to watch the video snippet on the HSN site HERE.

Here are a couple of projects I created with this kit.

SHADOW BOX

For this project, I created a shadowbox using THIS CUT FILE from the Silhouette store (there are three files to this, be sure to purchase all of them if you would like to create this project). Then I used the Mega Sticker Kit 2, along with a few papers and buttons from my stash, to decorate each of the squares. This was such a fun project! If you would like to see detail shots of each square, visit this instructional post on the HSN Blog.

 

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_ShadowBox1_600

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_ShadowBox2Close_600

.

TOM & BECKY

For this page I pulled out some My Mind’s Eye Now & Then papers. I thought the woodgrain paper and bright colors went well with these pictures of my kids posing as Tom & Becky in one of those painted boards with the cut out faces (what are these called? I can never remember). I then added several stickers from the Mega Sticker Kit 2  in a chipboard and woodgrain theme to round everything out.

 

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_TomBecky1_600

 

The letter stickers, journal block, ampersand circle, “Wildest Dream” quote, “This is What’s Real” circle, “Good Times” phrase, and chipboard/chevron border are all from the Mega Sticker Kit! 🙂

 

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_TomBecky2_600

 

.

Thanks for taking a look at my projects. I will be back with three more pages tomorrow showing you how I scrapped with this amazing Mega Sticker Kit.

I hope to see you then!

JanaBold

2 thoughts on “Whoa! That’s a LOT of Stickers

  1. I just received mine and haven’t gone through them yet… I’m off to do that NOW!!!! I’m anxious to use the white/gray wood stickers along with the similar paper from one of the Estate Collectios, on my ‘studio reno’ pages!

    Like

Leave a Reply

