More Sticker Fun with the Inspired Inc. Mega Sticker Kit!

Hi Friends! This week I’ve been sharing projects with you using NEW products by Inspired Inc. (Lisa Bearnson). One of the reasons I love Lisa’s products so much is that they are the perfect items to mix in with my existing stash and add new life to the papers I already own. The new Mega Sticker Kit has 84 sticker sheets (that’s only 0.30 per sheet!) in a variety of colors and patterns, there truly is something for everyone in this kit! These stickers are a perfect addition to all kinds of projects! Here are three more layouts I created using the Mega Sticker Kit along with papers from my stash.

inspired-inc-mega-sticker-kit-with-storage-box-d-2014030609265924~307454

 

.

EASTER

 

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_Easter1_600

I placed the blue frame sticker over a sheet of white embossed cardstock (Swiss Dots embossing folder), and then used it as a home for my page title. The arrow stickers, letter stickers, pennants, and pink scalloped border are all stickers from this kit.

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_Easter3_600

 

You can see more of the stickers on this side of the page. I layered a couple of border stickers with the vertical paper strip behind the photos, the “Celebrate Today” banner sticker, and the journal block are also stickers from this kit. In the full page photo, you can also see a heart sticker and phrase sticker at the top of my main photo.

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_Easter2_600

 

.

BUILDING CASTLES

This page was created using a sketch from either Scrapbooks Etc. or Creating Keepsakes. I used the primary colors of the stickers to determine my paper choices. What a great way to pull together the scraps and random pieces of patterned paper from your stash!

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_BuildingCastles1_600

In the top left corner, I layered together a row of chevron stickers, along with a couple of the phrase stickers. I then accented them with some dimensional star stickers from my stash. A blue scalloped border sticker from the kit accents the vertical polka dot piece. (The journal block and tab sticker are also from the kit.)

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_BuildingCastles2_600

At the bottom right corner of the page, I built my title using the letter stickers and a banner sticker from the kit. The yellow date sticker just under the title is also a sticker from the kit. I also created a banner with the stickers, and finished everything off with that cute typewriter sticker at the bottom.

 

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_BuildingCastles3_600

.

HELLO ADVENTURE

Here is another page full of stickers from the Mega Sticker Kit. Last year, I went on a springtime Field Trip with my daughter. We got drenched in the rain and snow that decided to fall that day, cutting the excursion short. I tried to make it up to my daughter by taking her out for a cup of hot cocoa and lunch before returning back to school.

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_Adventure1_600

At the top of the page, I used an embossing border folder to emboss the orchid colored cardstock. I then added two border stickers (the lime green polka dot strip and blue scallop) and the chevron sticker pieces as accents.

The two smaller photos on my page are framed with polaroid stickers turned on their sides. I also added the pennant and word stickers to the right of the main photo above the two smaller photos.

 

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_Adventure2_600

The hexagons, journal block, and “Smile” strip are also stickers from this amazing kit!

 

JanaEubank_MegaSticker2_Adventure3_600

.

On another scrappy note … I have a new page up on the 3 Birds Blog today! Today I am showing you just how versatile the Graceful Season collection can be with a Halloween Page. I hope you will come by and say hello!

JanaEubank_3BirdsDesign_HalloweenPrincess_SneakPeek600

Thanks for stopping by! I hope to see you again soon!

JanaBold

One thought on “More Sticker Fun with the Inspired Inc. Mega Sticker Kit!

  1. I absolutely love all of your pages! They all look so layered and have a lot of depth to them. Sometimes I feel my pages are too simple and need a little something. Got any advice? Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

